Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Love Changes Everything.

I am new to MS.
    14 shots of Avonex so far. Chills only as a side effect.
    Walking, but no driving for now.
    Am a very young 65.
    Looking for love again after 38 years of marriage.

2 children. 2 grandchildren.
    I am in NJ. My children are in Pitts.]

Jordan (A very nice Jewish loving man)

**Moderators note: Personal information can be placed on your personal information page but was removed here per MSWorld rules**

Hi Jordan

Welcome! don't know if you'll find love here, but I think this is a good place to look ..Hope you get some responses from people in your area..
    I think you may start a trend and a special area for people looking for partners..

Good luck and take care
    Susan......... Beta Babe since 1994....I did improve "What you see depends on where you're standing" from American Prayer by Dave Stewart

Comment

Thanks. Jordan

Susan.
      Thank you.
      I also appreciate your response.
      I am still walking.
      I have my children and grandchildren.
      If a wonderful lady walks into my life.
      that would be a Bonus!
      Enjoy your weekend.

Jordan

Comment

Welcome Jordan. You sound very sweet from a nice Jewish married woman. I hope you find someone. Otherwise, you will make many friends here. Check out our boards for questions about your MS, or answers for others.

Take care
        Lisa
        Disabled RN with MS for 14 years
        SPMS EDSS 7.5 Wheelchair (but a racing one)
        Tysabri

Comment

Welcome Jordan!! We are a wonderful community here and glad you are now a part of us. Come back often and share your MS story, your questions and concerns and comments anytime!

One note I want you to be aware of is that I had to edit out your phone # listed by your location. This is in accordance of our guideline #2 -