Rest Area 51 Calling ALL in early yrs of MS Dx May 23 2010

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Rest Area 51 Calling ALL in early yrs of MS Dx May 23 2010

Welcome to Rest Area 51... a place for newly diagnosed (or newbie at heart) in recent days or years, please join us. We are MS newbies, yep I am a newbie as well, helping, sharing and supporting each other as we venture our version of the Twlight Zone as a new, or relatively new MS patients. Please feel free to visit Rest Area 51 often, even daily, even if only to vent. Our VENTbox is always open!

This is YOUR rest Area so pull into a nice shady parking spot and enjoy the fresh air. Feel free to share your ideas, experiences and support to your fellow newbies. We have a deep dark SNAKE PIT for us to throw doctors or anyone deserving of a good bite. We have a VENTbox for anyone to use anytime, we ALL need to vent once in a while.

Relax, you are among friends & family that understand. Take a nice walk along our soothing creek, grab a picnic table or blanket, maybe take a cat-nap IF you see Lady Cats-A-lot is purring around here somewhere, give her a nice purr, she knows ALL the best shade spots.

[I]NEW to Rest Area 51.....[/I]please introduce yourself, we want YOU to feel WELCOME to your MS family away from home. Please feel free to vent, ask questions etc. I try and remember to add a green circle w/r-arrow to make our Rest Area thread title to make us easier to find.

As MS newbies, we are in strange situation, I know after getting the formal RRMS Dx after being in limbo, I felt LOST and in a new what's next limbo of sorts. That is where only another newbie, or someone relatively new can really understand Takes one to understand one!