Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First dose of ocrevus 2 days ago

Hi, I'm new to the message board.

I started on Ocrevus 2 days ago and feel incredibly fatigued, with some dizziness and nausea.

It it has really scared me. Has anyone had the same symptoms? If so, how long does this last and is it the same with every infusion?

Thank you.

I received the first 2 doses in May of this year and really have not had any symptoms. I hope you do well!

Comment

I received the first dose of Ocrevus a week ago. Other than feeling a little jacked up from the steroids I've had no side effects.

There was a woman in the infusion room getting her second dose who was being monitored for dizziness, so I assume that was a side effect for her.

Hope you feel better.

Comment

Thank you, Black cobra, if things don't get better, then they want to see me over the weekend.

Comment

Ocrevus side effects

Originally posted by NCRose View Post
          Hi, I'm new to the message board.I started on Ocrevus 2 days ago and feel incredibly fatigued, with some dizziness and nausea.It it has really scared me. Has anyone had the same symptoms? If so, how long does this last and is it the same with every infusion?Thank you.
          Hi I had my 1st dose (180 mg) of Ocrevus on May 16, 2017 and I was very sick for three to four days after. I had chills, severe nausea(which I now have Compazine to help), dizziness, fatigue and a "stoned" feeling. After the 4th day, with help from Pepto Bismarck and Zantac,I could go back to gym for an hour. On May 31, I had my 2nd 180 mg. Infusion of Ocrevus and the same thing happened.