Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Still In Limbo But....

Hello, All.
    I just wanted to introduce myself as I have joined today in the hopes of receiving support and someday being able to better give support.
    I am in my second year now of trying to get a proper diagnosis for these strange and ever-increasing symptoms that are above and beyond the already diagnosed Rheumatoid Arthritis/Psoriatic Arthritis I have.
    Today I received good news that I have been approved for evaluation at a MS Clinic near my home. I'm so grateful for answered prayer that after three weeks of completing a 20-page questionnaire and gathering medical records from two different doctors that they have agreed to see me. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long time that someone is listening to me!
    Thank you for letting me share a bit today. I hope to get to know you better. God bless.

Originally posted by JoyfulWarrior View Post
    Hello, All.
    I just wanted to introduce myself as I have joined today in the hopes of receiving support and someday being able to better give support.
    I am in my second year now of trying to get a proper diagnosis for these strange and ever-increasing symptoms that are above and beyond the already diagnosed Rheumatoid Arthritis/Psoriatic Arthritis I have.
    Today I received good news that I have been approved for evaluation at a MS Clinic near my home. I'm so grateful for answered prayer that after three weeks of completing a 20-page questionnaire and gathering medical records from two different doctors that they have agreed to see me. I feel hopeful for the first time in a long time that someone is listening to me!
    Thank you for letting me share a bit today. I hope to get to know you better. God bless.