Any other professionals?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Any other professionals?

I see a ton of posts from nurses. Are there any other healthcare professionals visiting this site?
    Dx: 2001
    Currently on Tysabri since Dec 2010
    Feel lucky to be doing so well!

YUP! I am a pharmacist and I have MS. Are you a healthcare professional?
    Diagnosed 7/11/11
    On Copaxone 7/11- 12/13
    On Tecfidera 12/13- current

Comment

Rex?

There was a guy here, Rex maybe?, a MRI technologist, hopefully I got that title correct, who was a wealth of knowledge also.
      He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion.
      Anonymous

Comment

There are other healthcare professionals who have been in the forum here, and they show up from time to time in other health-related forums I've been in. From what I've seen over the years, they usually don't last long.

Comment

Healthcare Prof

There are several healthcare prof who do not like to represent themselves as such because they are afraid if they give out advice or their opinion, they can get in trouble. We discussed this on another thread a few months ago. I would copy it, but I cannot remember what it was or I would copy the link.
          RRMS 10/2011 Sick and tired of being sick and tired!

Comment

I'm an almost veterinarian I'm in my 3rd year of vet school.

Comment

Very cool! The critters are my first love.
              He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog. You are his life, his love, his leader. He will be yours, faithful and true to the last beat of his heart. You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion.
              Anonymous

Comment