SCARED AND CONFUSED

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

SCARED AND CONFUSED

HI EVERYONE. I AM NEWLY DIAGNOSED WITH MS AND IM REALLY SCARED. IM 31, MARRIED WITH THREE KIDS, AGES 15, 12, AND 6. IM A MANAGER AT A MAJOR NON PROFIT REPRO HEALTH CLINIC.