Water Boosts Brain Power

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Water Boosts Brain Power

As I've been reading a lot of info on MS sites these days, I've noticed there is nothing about the importance of water. So I decided to do a little research and post it. Did you know that water enhances nerve transmission and improves cognitive function? Here's the link if you want to know more:-)

Moderator's Note: URL removed per guideline #3 - you may put this information in your Profile

Originally posted by TraciThau View Post
    As I've been reading a lot of info on MS sites these days, I've noticed there is nothing about the importance of water. So I decided to do a little research and post it. Did you know that water enhances nerve transmission and improves cognitive function? Here's the link if you want to know more:-)

That's funny! I have been drinking 100oz (or more) of water a day for many years. Apparently my CNS has not heard water is supposed to help transmission.
    Diagnosed 1984
    “Lightworkers aren’t here to avoid the darkness…they are here to transform the darkness through the illuminating power of love.” Muses from a mystic

Comment

@Snoopy There was alot of info as to why water helps etc but I must have done something wrong, I thought you could post helpful article links but it was removed. Sorry!

Comment

@Snoopy There was alot of info as to why water helps etc but I must have done something wrong, I thought you could post helpful article links but it was removed. Sorry!
        Hi TraciThau

Was your link to a personal website?

If so, that is why it was removed per MSWorld Guideline #6:

6. URLs or WEB SITES: MSWorld allows posting website addresses of reputable sources, that are related to Multiple Sclerosis. Posting personal websites/URLs is not allowed. These may be put in your profile, or set as your MSWorld Homepage. (See Guideline #2 for more information concerning Member’s Profile)