People with MS and their Caregivers


Teleconference : August 24, 2015 : 2-3pm Eastern Time

What: Families and Caregivers of People with MS
When: 4th Monday of every month
Time: 11am-12noon PT, 12-1pm MT, 1-2pm CT, 2-3pm ET
How: Call 1.800.767.1750, then punch in 43157#

Presenters:
Maggie Kazmierski, MSW, LCSW-C, MSCS
Alicia Sloan, MSW, LICSW, MPH
Jan Spencer, MSW, LCSW

Different topics each month.

Web Link http://www.va.gov/ms/veterans/caregivers/index.asp