Alert

Keyboard Navigation

You can use these access keys to navigate through this website.

Windows
  • Internet Explorer 6+ = Alt + <KEY> + Enter
  • Firefox = Shift + Alt + <KEY>
  • Safari = Alt + <KEY>
  • Opera = Shift + Esc + <KEY>
Macintosh
  • Safari = Option + Control + <KEY>
  • Firefox = Control + <KEY>
  • Opera = Shift + Esc + <KEY>

Main Navigation

  • 1 = Home
  • 2 = Who We Are
  • 3 = Donate
  • 4 = Community
  • 5 = External Resources
  • 6 = Events
  • 7 = News Room

Other Areas

  • 8 = Chat Rooms
  • 9 = Message Boards
  • 0 = Help
  • K = Keyboard Navigation
  • L = Login Form
  • P = Privacy Policy
  • Q = FAQS

Change Text Size

+A A -A

Skip to Navigation

Click here to view our September 15th E-Newsletter.

IBC

VA MS Center

 

Multiple Sclerosis Center of Excellence

 

Free Monthly Educational Conference Calls

You are invited to participate in monthly conference calls addressing a variety of MS topics using a toll-free number.

 

What: Conference calls for people with MS

When: Second Monday of each month

Time: 5-6pm PT; 6-7pm MT; 7-8pm CT; 8-9pm ET

How: call 1.800.767.1750, wait to hear the welcome message then punch the code 43157#

 

July 9, 2012

Intimacy and Sexual Dysfunction

Stan Ducharme, PhD

For PowerPoint presentation, click here

 

August 13, 2012

Bowel Care and MS

TBD

 

September 10, 2012

Pain and MS

TBD

 

For more information about these calls, click here